Monster Massacre Vol.1

Monster Massacre Vol.1

Writer: Joe Simon, Ian Edginton, Ron Marz, Dave Elliott, Andy Kuhn, Dave Dorman, Mark A. Nelson, Vito Delsante, and more…
Artist: Jack Kirby, Dave Wilkins, Dave Dorman, Andy Kuhn, Alex Horley, Tom Raney, Mark A. Nelson, D’Israeli, Garry Leach, Sunny Gho, Steve White, Javier Aranda, Sakti Yuwono, Jerry Paris, Dave Elliott and more…
176pp / Full Color / Hardcover / $22.99
Release: September 11, 2013

The greatest talents from around the world come together to show you how much fun creating comics can be!

Monster Massacre is an exciting new graphic anthology series for fans of science fiction, fantasy, big monsters and all-out adventure! It’s also an introduction to a Who’s Who of comics talent: past, present and future!

From all around the world, the greatest comic talents are given full and free rein to explore the universe, in all its monstrous beauty, horror and excitement!

No matter your tastes in science fiction and fantasy, you’ll find something here to love.

Monster Massacre Vol.1 comes with a wrap-around cover by Garry Leach, Arif Prianto and Beny Maulana.



Author: geekadmin View all posts by

Pop culture happenings in and around Florida.

Leave A Response